Comentarios de lectores/as


"Salvatore" (2019-05-10)

En respuesta a Bacana
 |  Enviar respuesta

I'd like to tell you about a change of address triforce forumside The astronauts currently there include NASA's Karen Nyberg and Chris Cassidy; the European Space Agency's Luca Parmitano; and Russian's Fyodor Yurchikhin, Pavel Vinogradov and Alexander Misurkin.

Añadir comentario

ISSN: 1818541X